You are here

Meet the Leadership

Executive Officers

Bob Orr

Regional Directors

Lana Payne
Atlantic Regional Director
Naureen Rizvi
Ontario Regional Director

Regional Council Chairpersons

Benoit Lapointe
Quebec Chairperson
Christy Best
Prairie Chairperson
British Columbia Chairperson
Atlantic Region Chairperson

Industry Council Representatives

Forestry Sector
Keith Sullivan
Resource Sector
Telecommunications Sector
Energy Sector
Retail Sector
Health Care Sector
Hospitality and Gaming Sector
Auto Sector
Media Sector
Aviation Sector

Additional Representatives

Aboriginal and Workers of Colour
Dave Cassidy
Skilled Trades
Retired Workers