

National Executive Board Summary of Decisions March 2023

March 16, 2023 | Virtual NEB Meeting | Zoom

Present:

Lana Payne - National President

Len Poirier - National Secretary-Treasurer Daniel Cloutier - Quebec Director

Regional Directors:

Gavin McGarrigle Jennifer Murray

Regional Council Chairpersons:

Sophie Albert Shinade Allder

Matthew Blois Guy Desforges Leanne Marsh

Industry Council Representatives:

Jeff Brohman Gord Currie John D'Agnolo Tullio DiPonti Dana Dunphy

Christopher Garrod

Julie Kotsis Tammy Moore Dirk Tolman

Additional Representatives:

Les MacDonald

Regrets:

Dereck Berry Dave Cassidy Yves Guérette

Greg Pretty Naureen Rizvi

Reports

The National Officers delivered reports on their activities.

Motion

MOTION: TO ACCEPT AND VOTE IN FAVOUR OF THE COLLECTIVE AGREEMENT WITH COPE

STAFF

Moved by: Daniel Cloutier Seconded by: Tammy Moore

MOTION CARRIED.